Must everyone really really have to fight hard to secure a place for an internship position? Went for interview at meritus yesterday, can say it kinda suck. Was a group interview with 6 people, and some of them were like snatching to answer questions. and this girl always took what i wanted to say away, seriously @#!@!. The interviewer was like telling us to be absolute sincere and truthful in our answers as they want to hire people who's like the same as they see since day one. I was kinda impressed by this guy's answer and when the interview ends he was like laughing and telling us " oh!! actually i didnt wanted the front office position one just any how crap yadda yadda". wtf pls. if ure not sincere and passionate about all this why bother to go through this interview just go get ur ass to smth else la. at least i met one girl whom i really feel she was truthful and really like her. Sommore did i mention that 30plus ppl are vieing for the 5 positions offered and actually they took in or elast year, but cause this year, shatec people are vying with us and the meritus person say they have lots of advantages over us. cause their attahcment's for a year. like wow. greatt. they have accepted 20plus ppl from shatec alrdy.
Getting one interview from the sip companies i have applied may seem gd to some people but it makes me worry more like what if i dont get this and i dont get the rest i have applied. and yea now everyone is going for interviews alrdy im really worried and all. im getting so stress up about sip la. I shall wait for more interviews from the hotel and i will really give up and go for attractions alrdy. maybe i will be ore happy there? even tho it doesnt look nice on my resume and all. so meanwhile i will just hang on bah. i hate this when people really have to fight each other, but thats the real world isnt it? ha poly prepares us for the real world seriously.
and isnt this all about understanding? Im not trying to be irritating or what im just veryvery unhappy and sad over this. thrs a right to be unhappy right?i know its not just about me and evthing doesnt revolves only around us. but what i want is really simple. i just dont wanna talk to people anymore maybe today and tmr. i will be fine just that i wanna hide in my shell for a few days and be okay after that. after that i will fight and fight again to get what i really want. yea.
ps.i should have just applied for osip. heard its easy to get in anyway. and just leave spore to experience the world outside for 3-4 mths. wth.damn it.